Follow the passion

A blog for people who love to think

Friends I Cant Wait to Meet

Guy Kawasaki – for teaching me how to speak and how to start.

Avril Lavigne – for “Hot” song! It rocks!

Sergey Brin  and

Larry Page – for  making me DO something, not just sitting and waiting.

Bill Gates – for  teaching me how to do business.

Vladimir Putin – for  not interfering with my business.

Valeriy Kipelov – for giving me peace of mind.

Mark Zuckerberg – for  cool new people I’ve met.

Robert Kyiosaki – for being my mentor.

Arnold Schwarzenegger – for giving me love to iron.

Shakira – for making my body moving.

Tarja Turunen – for Nightwish.

Linus Torvalds – for showing me the other side.

October 17, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. What a really great list! I love it for the variety, and all that you’re looking to accomplish. Thanks for sharing this with me.

    Comment by chrisbrogan | October 17, 2007 | Reply

  2. Excellent List ! I would have liked to meet !
    Alexander Sergeyevich Pushkin (Russian: Алекса́ндр Серге́евич Пу́шкин, IPA: [ʌlʲɪˈksandr sʲɪˈrgʲevʲɪtɕ ˈpuʂkʲɪn], listen (help·info)) (June 6 [O.S. May 26] 1799 – February 10 [O.S. January 29] 1837) was a Russian Romantic author who is considered to be the greatest Russian poet[1][2][3][4] and the founder of modern Russian literature.[5][6] Pushkin pioneered the use of vernacular speech in his poems and plays, creating a style of storytelling—mixing drama, romance, and satire—associated with Russian literature ever since and greatly influencing later Russian writers.My Grandfather Favorite!

    Comment by marshal sandler | October 17, 2007 | Reply

  3. Oh! Everybody want to meet Pushkin! But he’s dead and I’m talking about real people I can meet, ex. tomorrow.

    Pushkin is my favourite author. He was an outstanding poet. Still out-of-reach.

    Comment by bloodcarter | October 17, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

