Follow the passion

A blog for people who love to think

Backpack for lappy

I need to choose backpack for my laptop.

Dell M1210 dimensions:

Width: 29,7 см
Height: 3 см
Depth: 22 см

1. Samsonite 132*050*09/19
http://gplus.ru
http://ferra.ru/catalog/1979/good/41956/
Outside dimensions:
34 x 50 x 26 cm

This one is pretty cool, but it’s big! However, it has portable laptop case inside. And, of cours, I can put into my training suite. And dvd, papers, textbooks, copybooks, etc.

And is has 2 handles outside. One on the top and one on the right side. So I can bear it as a case.

The problem is that I can’t try it, cos it’s available for order only in my location… 😦

Update: No….I think this one is too big…

January 26, 2007 - Posted by | tech

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

